Irrelevant

I feel vulnerable around you

I am confused about a realistic outcome when it comes to you

How can I even discuss this

What has happened

Should this be labeled as nonsense

 

A simple game

Innocent conversation

Labelled as good attention

Tension rising from competition

Titillating topics formed from distinct visions

 

Could your verbiage be it in its totality

The new hook up

Play a game

Get hooked to it

Communicate enough in a way that seems legit

 

Nothing in common for a date

Disrupting my aura is not up for debate

Relating on a level unbeknownst to us

Needing to break away

Yearning for the touch of your hand

 

Knowing my emotions will cause a crisis

Text messages equaling 1000

Just from one night spent

Fantasies becoming real in an instant

Unfortunately you have become irrelevant

Leave a comment