WAIT

Why am I timid

I can speak my mind freely

Am I not being the person

That I usually feel comfortable being

 

Do I need to portray another personality to soothe you

With authority I rebuke that request

We must gather together to uplift one another

Stretching can have phenomenal outcomes

 

Advancing as a people should be your main goal

As we stand on the shoulders of generations before

In your lazy stupor

Can you access what they died for

 

Look in the mirror

Are you satisfied with what is before you

Would you date you

Now let us assess your errors

Leave a Reply

