Over Again #day30 #napowrimo 

Hitting the snooze button is a constant temptation 

I know I should immediately get out of bed

The extra five minutes of stillness intrigues me everytime

Even 10 minutes would be life changing 
Yet it never fails 

My body relaxes into a rem state 

The sun has risen 

My concept of time is missing 
The next bus becomes my next thrill

Can I make in time 

Will this prophecy be fulfilled 

Be on time to church like you are at work
No matter what free app I choose 

The choice I make leads to my greatest mistake

Those five minutes will not make a difference now

I need to use one of those seats to plan this out

Leave a Reply

