I…..

I’m so open

I’m so confused

How come my feelings keep getting abused

Perhaps your advances I’ve misconstrued

On a path of one I thought we had become

Apparently I’m nonexistent in your search for that one

Daily told the opposite as I chill in your back pocket

Corner pocket right, purple and white ball

I guess for you it’s more fun

Feelings on their knees begging for mercy

Not able to combat the desire to want to hear from you

Yet silence is the way we communicate

How can you possible label yourself as a stable mate

Time must be spent with the one you’re meant to be with

Perhaps it’s another lie

To stand in agreement

With this mistreatment

To cover up the demise

How sinister can you be

To manipulate possibilities of compatibility

Strenuous conversations laced with abnormalities

Leave a Reply

