The star

I’m no longer the popular one
Everyone doesn’t notice me
He’s the one in control
My calls are being ignored
There is no time for me
How can this be
Don’t you know who I am
Wait a minute is this a form of conciet
Once again I’m learning about a new aspect of my personality
I’m always the center of attention
This time its not needed
Its not about me
Hey I didn’t know I had an ego that needed to be stroked
I’m seeing the error of my ways
My tantrums aren’t going to solve anything
Anger from my soul resulting in solace
Learning about me…pains me

Leave a Reply

